Elections by Congregation: Continuing Education Board

General Information about this constituency

This constituency is comprised of three members of the Department for Continuing Education elected by and from among the members of the department.

Elections to this constituency are restricted to members of the Department for Continuing Education. This means that all members of the Department (as defined in Statute I) are eligible to stand for election, to nominate a candidate or to vote, as long as they are the resident holder of a teaching, research, or administrative post within the Department.

The full term of office is three years (or less, when a by-election is held to fill the residue of the term of office for an elected member who is standing down early).

The terms of reference and membership of this body are set out in Part 16 of Council Regulations 15 of 2002.

For further information, please contact the Secretary

Elections to this Board


Current members of this committee


Contact the Elections Officer

For further information, please email the Elections Office.

University of Oxford elections

For general information on the election(s) to a specific committee see this list

or, select the constituency from the list below